Basic Plan: 24hrs of activity history

Complete Plan: 90 days of activity history

Sharing or Saving Activity History

You can share or save your activity history. When sharing or saving you will be sharing or saving your entire feed, you cannot save individual events.

To share or save:

  1. Open your activity history by tapping on the Activity Tab of your app.
  2. Tap the three dots "•••" in the top right corner
  3. Tap Share all activity
  4. Choose your action from the native pop up window.

Deleting Activity History
You always have the option to delete your activity history. This action cannot be undone because Kangaroo will never store deleted history. Photos stored in the cloud however will remain saved in the cloud.

Activity history is a feed shared among the entire home, so if one person deletes the history of the home, it will delete the feed on all home members app. You cannot delete individual events, you can only delete the entire feed.

To delete:

  1. Open your activity history by tapping on the Activity Tab of your app.
  2. Tap the three dots "•••" in the top right corner
  3. Tap Delete all activity
Did this answer your question?