Skip to main content

Comments

2 comments

  • Brian Blythe

    Not sure, cuz there is only one placeholder spot in the account settings for the 'owner'. I think the invitees can view only, but not sure.

    0
  • Mary Mangrum

    Someone has got in to mine and they deleted all kinds of stuff i don’t know if they have Internet or what !

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.